Shopping Cart
Ground Breaking Guys - 40 Men Who Became Great By Doing Good

Ground Breaking Guys - 40 Men Who Became Great By Doing Good

$16.99

An illustrated book of biographies highlighting the inspiring and innovative qualities of forty very different men throughout history, for fans of Heroes for My Son and Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls.

FAQ

  • Can I get a return or exchange on an item?

    All items purchased at full price are eligible for a return or exchange to the payment method used within 10 days the purchase date as long as the product hasn't been used or damaged. To request a return or exchange email us at  info@hamiltonandadams.com

  • Once I place my order how long will it take to be processed?

    We try to get your items out to you as soon as we can. Most orders are shipped out within 1 business day and orders placed on the weekends will be sent out no later than Monday of the following week.

  • Can you ship to a PO Box?

    We ship to all recognized USPS addresses.